doc: fix typo in volinfo man page
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:31:27 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 16:11:56 +0000 (09:11 -0700)
commit3a0c348d6ebc375f11d2bab70de9a00f5905fe94
treeefd35030385d3e216c74716faa80332d531c8781
parentcb18fbde6536942e4bc87bd5943a13cc14fbe332
doc: fix typo in volinfo man page

Change-Id: I46e13bb879206fb561fe0f0d99a6ed412ab64629
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10904
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Tested-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
doc/man-pages/pod8/volinfo.pod