Prefer EndCall errors in StoreMini
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:21:52 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:53:07 +0000 (11:53 -0700)
commit3a0e2a725306504302d5efd254a027d865860093
tree9f267a70de0aa43bfc4ee20db854648d1999b896
parent77468e3a0820d32cc8a1b2b6c4601ba83803f727
Prefer EndCall errors in StoreMini

Partially revert b1eb6a7a3f80500f0187cc6a1dd2013e1a5e154a, so we do
not mask the rx_EndCall error with a EndRXAFS_StoreData error (for
example, if EndRXAFS_StoreData returns RXGEN_CC_UNMARSHAL, and
rx_EndCall returns VBUSY). We need to agree on how to do this
throughout the tree, but for now, just fix StoreMini.

Change-Id: I4913946089fd0857506d9186f85c5c8115a5b95d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1808
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_segments.c