doc: clarify setcrypt defaults
authorKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 15:22:56 +0000 (09:22 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 15:58:56 +0000 (08:58 -0700)
commit3a24ed9baef178d34b6d0fb3a5f6a485dea9353b
tree3d1706ae2002c6568152869abfe59684469825a4
parent0013ca2e15b7219400b1615931492436ea987062
doc: clarify setcrypt defaults

Change-Id: I0145ecc9935786204d215a11459d170f6220657b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10111
Reviewed-by: Jason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Laß <lass@mail.uni-paderborn.de>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_setcrypt.pod