afs: add a file-level comment to afs_osidnlc.c 57/13557/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:38:24 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 04:32:47 +0000 (00:32 -0400)
commit3a5ab19fe04058e002bfea90f8b64fab4676de67
tree7e7e9ecc843274678159132955f9a7250209ec3d
parent30a6ab30f2451b9788328336dd937a4263f5f5c7
afs: add a file-level comment to afs_osidnlc.c

This file doesn't currently do a great job of telling the reader what
it's used for.  Let's give them a hint, especially for the expansion
of "DNLC".

Change-Id: Ie5d1f1162a4b59c479bc2961b33cd696e83bdc3a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13557
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/afs_osidnlc.c