wiki url changed
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 22:54:15 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 12:53:43 +0000 (05:53 -0700)
commit3ad8760f243998a78770e88f5c738c08df535201
treecd611b7ba2e088bc0d9b306399dfe97899c3bab1
parentdbcd822a484a0193539be2a96e4db39a003cc9e6
wiki url changed

Update the various places we reference the project wiki.

Change-Id: I56bcf038553eec02695667d737e0cd51e653b881
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2374
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
README.GIT
doc/xml/index.html
src/packaging/Debian/README.source