viced: Make the config directory path global
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 09:51:37 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:20:48 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
commit3b45a13a74936ed5f0e19a2766072fbd25c27022
treefedd2eab0bf3873ebfd804d95843d3c69cacd888
parent7034b980f7381fd99aa53f85a27a7260432c0c41
viced: Make the config directory path global

Store the location of the configuration directory in a global
variable, rather than hardcoding it in multiple locations in the file.
This makes it easier to write unit tests for portions of the fileserver,
and is a step towards producing a fileserver that can be run from
within the test suite.

Change-Id: I0ee1d9bed084472b1e29b9c559a8726f867f91e4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7585
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/host.c
src/viced/viced.c