opr: Add opr_jhash_opaque
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 16:20:13 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 20:48:44 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
commit3bb8e4c396d8894c7c0f71f121f5844f940516bf
tree2f7ba5f0dd3d8a80e2f1761b512ab3de07c1a284
parentbeb8f07496f59a19621bb0db14b401107888de35
opr: Add opr_jhash_opaque

Add a function which can be used to obtain a hash of an arbitrary
opaque string of arbitrary length

Change-Id: I9e6aa29fa06a54976b81eda399c8838b73007962
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7978
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/opr/jhash.h
tests/opr/.gitignore
tests/opr/jhash-t.c