libafs: Create debug KMODDIR for FBSD debug inst 90/13690/5
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 22:48:53 +0000 (17:48 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 06:27:32 +0000 (02:27 -0400)
commit3bc03e7a5f8ef521e71a30cb8e66e07e2d1b4605
treee7877bdab9fb850743645708b269ad6beca07518
parentf9e413eaa280377b7dca0214fe79668459035098
libafs: Create debug KMODDIR for FBSD debug inst

Commit 99418024 (libafs: Create $(DESTDIR)$(KMODDIR) on FBSD inst)
made it so we create the kmod installation dir before copying our
module into it. However, if we build a 'debug' variant of our module,
the FreeBSD build process also installs debug symbols in a different
directory, ${DESTDIR}${KERN_DEBUGDIR}${KMODDIR}, which may not exist.
So do the same thing for that dir too, if --enable-debug-kernel is
turned on, so the build still works.

To do this, introduce the LIBAFS_REQ_DIRS var, to make it easier to
keep track of which dirs we may need to create.

Change-Id: Id1ad72f6c19d5949d38ee97334b4014ae6ef16ad
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13690
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
src/libafs/MakefileProto.FBSD.in