vlserver: Add a struct for trans-specific data
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 21 May 2010 16:12:50 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:32:27 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
commit3bf0350218dcf4d6e086941fac394769b6b9cc4a
tree91d42d88873b89ba7075e66eac733634cc4b7a4f
parentfd7f7469bdbde24320c3ac8b4f7015d495b47bff
vlserver: Add a struct for trans-specific data

Instead of passing a ubik_trans pointer to many functions inside the
vlserver, pass a vlserver-defined vl_ctx struct, so we can add new
things to keep track of in a transaction that are not part of ubik.

Change-Id: Icf8df6bfdf8960134493ab7f379f0f65b92bdb5a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2104
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c
src/vlserver/vlserver.c
src/vlserver/vlserver_internal.h
src/vlserver/vlutils.c