Add .gitignore for tsm41
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 10:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 16:47:06 +0000 (08:47 -0800)
commit3c370ed1e58310cb0202a5d2c826ba6569da831c
tree1c90884bc97c2ff36e0317d91f3abb7955d87a1f
parentfb325c3c63d844eda1da23e2ab5facba14994a6f
Add .gitignore for tsm41

Just ignore some files created during the build.

Change-Id: Ifb276b2a71fe8e58517605584e918d990b8f2f5d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3435
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tsm41/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]