libafsauthent: Build with libtool
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 10:13:06 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:48:00 +0000 (06:48 -0700)
commit3c3d209a4f2a3efbd9fa1d3cd59e735a45a2d690
tree469b14a53e7a6780d516c91e3a551a0f9c96ab96
parentacfa4865d9fbeb43dc36a84784d5efa8d05007c7
libafsauthent: Build with libtool

Construct the libafsauthent library with libtool. All libraries
contributing to libafsauthent provide a libauthent_<library>.la
convenience library, which we use libtool to combine into shared
and static versions of libafsauthent.

Change-Id: I76fa61eb027862eab730c4c86ab74a7b7e03c13b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8097
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
23 files changed:
Makefile.in
configure.ac
src/audit/Makefile.in
src/auth/Makefile.in
src/kauth/Makefile.in
src/libafsauthent/Makefile.in
src/libafsauthent/libafsauthent.la.sym [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libafsrpc/libafsrpc.la.sym
src/ptserver/Makefile.in
src/shlibafsauthent/.gitignore [deleted file]
src/shlibafsauthent/Makefile.in [deleted file]
src/shlibafsauthent/NTMakefile [deleted file]
src/shlibafsauthent/README [deleted file]
src/shlibafsauthent/afsauthent.def [deleted file]
src/shlibafsauthent/afsauthent.rc [deleted file]
src/shlibafsauthent/libafsauthent.map [deleted file]
src/sys/Makefile.in
src/tbudb/Makefile.in
src/tptserver/Makefile.in
src/tvolser/Makefile.in
src/ubik/Makefile.in
src/vlserver/Makefile.in
src/volser/Makefile.in