tsalvaged: Tidy up build rules
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 12:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 01:51:57 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
commit3c63b6e7845b261985b3fb37457ec65065254a1b
tree0baa057819971ff960a1a8057dbd5f780bfcac0b
parentf5dc5551aaca99916b06bcca81c141eb36fb6e73
tsalvaged: Tidy up build rules

COMMON_CFLAGS already includes XCFLAGS and ARCHFLAGS, so don't include
them again in the salvager cflags rule

Change-Id: Ib65e9235fa5d23473417f0d197a3610c9b17d1f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4416
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/tsalvaged/Makefile.in