auth: Allow subnet ranges in NetInfo and NetRestrict 13/11313/7
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:55:44 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 May 2016 02:50:23 +0000 (22:50 -0400)
commit3c7a315b635fc4ee2118ee541f1169cf147622d5
treebf47ad51e36922da34a7ae502603e80a99742e57
parent88f10280f8d9f39c76e63fbaa9023c09d7c3f0d7
auth: Allow subnet ranges in NetInfo and NetRestrict

Add the ability to specify a range of addresses in both NetInfo and
NetRestrict.

Change-Id: Iecdcca8587aa2e6e7cd56cbbebb63eb41b5d6f40
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/11313
Reviewed-by: Daria Phoebe Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
doc/man-pages/pod5/NetInfo.pod
doc/man-pages/pod5/NetRestrict.pod
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd008.xml
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd015.xml
src/auth/netrestrict.c
src/auth/test/Makefile.in
src/auth/test/testnetrestrict.c [new file with mode: 0644]