rx: Initialize kernel rx_atomic_mutex
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 16:59:44 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 20:25:38 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
commit3c9a9b49602c4e624662d25f4573ec0e78ed2b7d
treeb58f1be30350e3f7bbf192bdbfe136234a741c8f
parent410a55addfcd055ac666f9bc5450b238648d07bf
rx: Initialize kernel rx_atomic_mutex

Change-Id: I9a63fbee0e5a0f9df31b8e2440e91a03af54151f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7876
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/rx.c