Add missing clean rules
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:27:27 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:12:39 +0000 (19:12 -0700)
commit3d2b8aec7c373ae81c1cbc653a557fbae5605088
tree19f7e325ebc0a80511e1013d399ab02f930c7109
parent43bdcaa855c42681c7034ddf8ce3ca4c44be23b8
Add missing clean rules

do libtool cleanup in src/afsd, src/kauth, and src/venus
remove ordinary objects in src/opr

Change-Id: Iddf6bb017a38e20e971b9faf576ee2f9e39625c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10262
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afsd/Makefile.in
src/kauth/Makefile.in
src/opr/Makefile.in
src/venus/Makefile.in