autoconf: add kernel module to the summary 05/13005/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 23:54:54 +0000 (19:54 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 04:24:58 +0000 (00:24 -0400)
commit3d3e7bc51aaf39b5ca04bfd36ff9017ab0622057
treed178df7534df8aabd22fc5b548971de74acec144
parent85e9db22b265f9bb3745246fea3a07158b8a8c0e
autoconf: add kernel module to the summary

Add the kernel module to the list of optional build items in the
configure summary to indicate whether the kernel module build is
enabled.

Change-Id: I11d247ac66d8119910a90a0240b0ce5854449db4
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13005
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/cf/summary.m4