vol-salvage: Move global vars into SalvInfo struct
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:45:05 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:59:05 +0000 (23:59 -0700)
commit3d7388b790ef21de552ec60d379764df067ae421
tree8eb812ce9a545b37f427923a533fa37892158cee
parente98379003f1c47ac7ca3a7121bb4450d36e8fd8d
vol-salvage: Move global vars into SalvInfo struct

Reduce the number of globals used in the salvager code, by making
functions pass around a 'salvinfo' structure that contains the
information regarding a particular salvage.

Change-Id: Iba7a6add8c1b8145f531e10495c621a2ba15425d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2250
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/physio.c
src/vol/salvage.h
src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.h
src/vol/vol_internal.h