libafs: allow bkg daemon requests without creds
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:50:56 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:49:34 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
commit3db647e327bbb4621f4d66f85678424471453703
tree8d9571ff3c6086d58db4e09346facb1bf7e66e02
parentd07fb827a6d142142216b3effd32814cd721cc06
libafs: allow bkg daemon requests without creds

Make the creds argument optional for background daemon
requests which do not need to pass a cred.

Change-Id: Ic4ac69d746e8a84993069e37bdd0440622febd70
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10880
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_daemons.c