macos: fix growlagent icon handling
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:32:55 +0000 (22:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 03:03:37 +0000 (20:03 -0700)
commit3dd230e8595e2b9635d6ec412a145ae3be229b7a
tree332e66437599fb655513dfd403f50c34a098a455
parente359aa5c617e668535bc28eb88a139f1ae85851f
macos: fix growlagent icon handling

the whole of the api used for icon handling when you steal it
from a resource fork is deprecated in new macos. fine. we'll just make
an app bundle by cheating, move andy into a standalone icns file,
install him into the "bundle" and open it the macos way.

Change-Id: I94b3fdb5fdb08b28400bd0f6f6a18a07840124df
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7786
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/Andy.icns [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/CFGrowlAdditions.c [deleted file]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/CFGrowlAdditions.h [deleted file]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/CFGrowlDefines.h [deleted file]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/Info.plist [new file with mode: 0644]
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/Makefile.in
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/main.m