viced: fix GetVolumePackage to not bomb always when GetClient called
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 20:37:53 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 22:27:46 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
commit3e0eaec61e1df9341ca67b902a5ec86a863a3423
tree30e94415fac239c1334f9e5f75f9d9dc8ee6e2f7
parent3770ffe41689bc5b37795f23b0d4f3de4bc0619a
viced: fix GetVolumePackage to not bomb always when GetClient called

master only. already correct in 1.6. the gotos for error exit should
be called only when we have an error, due to missing braces that was
not true

Change-Id: I396be7d34ad741e01634a702784a0892f47a2d5a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7549
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c