Remove unnecessary type ViceFid
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 13:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 09:27:39 +0000 (02:27 -0700)
commit3e28e72e409550f398d006b7e1fa073bd23e1cfd
tree51d838443990c40c91e52c396a948a03a09b6a16
parentac1e6fa1a6f3287e2862e6ea6f4dafea0c92e8cb
Remove unnecessary type ViceFid

The type "ViceFid" is just a clone of the type AFSFid and used only in a couple of places.
Thus, for simplicity, rename all occurences of ViceFid to AFSFid and remove the
typedef itself.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/383
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/fsint/afsint.xg
src/packaging/Debian/patches/alloc-vnode
src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/volser/volprocs.c