Fix typo: LockType -> lockType
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 May 2010 22:15:05 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 6 May 2010 03:18:14 +0000 (20:18 -0700)
commit3e449fcceed35200fa76ed586b6ab8cf60a8ec0f
tree3b03dac989d603fe104d383073144446a48dde20
parent8b6550a09026e299dbaa48356aca02d1d5b1803c
Fix typo: LockType -> lockType

Fix simple typo that causes a build error.

Change-Id: I85f2899850383746094b7e9bab81dea13c2caeab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1908
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_flock.c