Revert "Windows: Treat all cached writes as write-through"
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 04:28:56 +0000 (23:28 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:52:55 +0000 (06:52 -0700)
commit3e4daf06a6e18d1a151b7de0b76b1a1698bdc814
treea3b4dff915c7e53b4e8efc74bd61e811cd95448a
parenteecf7a1372f8fcb01d73b628850b488414d9ca3a
Revert "Windows: Treat all cached writes as write-through"

This reverts commit 5130681fa2d4a35d3f0b578d92c5db1892fdfb18.

Change-Id: If33a6e1f6969628eaa74d5a56f2eec5560d827f4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9572
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWrite.cpp