prdb_check: check for continuation entries in owner chains
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:58:27 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 04:48:03 +0000 (23:48 -0500)
commit3e9e244d1004972f202490faa0375768959f7690
tree56313f05aafeaa14b26c674dc972aeda62a12f16
parent121ac2d939e19741986ddfbd387b5310c40edd0d
prdb_check: check for continuation entries in owner chains

Continuation entries may not be in owner chains. Fix the
comments in WalkOwnerChain (which were probably copied from
WalkNextChain) and add a check and error message for
continuation entries found on owner chains.

Change-Id: I8c49378478cf6a3d31317ff90a52fe1e74517dd3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11751
Reviewed-by: Daria Phoebe Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/ptserver/db_verify.c