Add missing variable to afsio
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:25:24 +0000 (07:25 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:37:38 +0000 (04:37 -0700)
commit3ea144bde535f405f1cef101daa461e0bbbf0fc5
tree6485c1094132aafec2013b44bb3a10176be7f4de
parente249aace420e20996fef8ace2b5051d5bbdcd809
Add missing variable to afsio

Callback variable missing in WriteFile

LICENSE BSD

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/604
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Hartmut Reuter <reuter@rzg.mpg.de>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/venus/afsio.c