ukernel: add uafs_access
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 20:35:45 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 00:09:16 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
commit3eb60908a1f9b3f2783ec3f7755b242bff3d573d
tree7eb02c637fab33e1322ecd554deb0656013caa92
parent0676dc9e0c59e8aee3db5e0a7b4acf7229da7b88
ukernel: add uafs_access

we don't have an access vop. add one.

Change-Id: I813fb941608b5e49a0f23730414854602630fdee
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5589
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.h