Return both error codes for rxfs_fetchInit
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 22:56:12 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 23:40:25 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commit3eec9fa7700de5d20a5c7eec8fc02f87ead1f342
treee2c5837fa8b78c8fdd33451bab282c6ab2110789
parent6f2ce4cdc216ad5a3e8ed09a011a5f0681f098b4
Return both error codes for rxfs_fetchInit

The FetchStore refactoring was causing the result from rx_EndCall to
be discarded. This change will cause that to be returned to the caller
if rx_Error() returns 0

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/687
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c