Log shutdown progress
authorArne Wiebalck <Arne.Wiebalck@cern.ch>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:35:53 +0000 (06:35 -0800)
commit3ef0bca9ac4705f29d429af6ce2951ad1d39def1
tree3ac16b24cb4fe74154242877279f16e31c9726dd
parentb39833048124030bc15526d116b504fd43e100bb
Log shutdown progress

Shutting down fileservers with thousands of volumes can take a while and
it is helpful for operations to actually see that there is progress when
detaching volumes. This patch adds a log message to the fileserver log
every time 100 volumes have been detached.

Change-Id: I1685aa62335b223cf7cd3286188781318084c22f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10797
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/vol/volume.c