Windows: Remove trailing slash on non-root directories
authorpete scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:00:36 +0000 (11:00 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:30:24 +0000 (08:30 -0400)
commit3f1465f8da47dc589cf27b1c4168ec0bce0fa5d6
tree66585fbff19052b964e03b5c21d667ccc23ae2df
parent70f67371e7fb6262d43874950107864f31f903c9
Windows: Remove trailing slash on non-root directories

For the FileNameInformation and FilePhysicalNameInformation queries
a trailing slash is required for the \\server\share\ path but is
not required for directories below the root.

Change-Id: Iabbe7daed4f60ad995c04c70dfb2992af095281e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11489
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h