Windows: Do not recycle deleted scache on refcnt 0
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 19:36:32 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 03:27:35 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commit3f163fad55fb7e88e8206139ab1c16fe4fbe1487
tree79b0a6a4aa2c61a3fa15754eff2e80038769cb23
parentacad253a357c2c97fcd8f59c489ac2c7cacba7b7
Windows: Do not recycle deleted scache on refcnt 0

If the scache object with CM_SCACHEFLAG_DELETED set is recycled
then the deleted state is lost and the cache manager cannot prevent
unnecessary FetchStatus queries to the file server.

Change-Id: Idaed9c3a18fb1d68c9c6d720a5b16591acafce7d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10142
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c