Remove static const char copyright[]
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:30:42 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:55:50 +0000 (17:55 -0700)
commit3f189f8fe8cbb52aac4b7b5fe767d0de481cb569
treee594b697625688fc563c8c7ea97ab2fdedb09ed7
parent0aad06df1d25208659005192e8bbd872d5fb613b
Remove static const char copyright[]

We do not have copyright strings in our other executables for the other
copyright statements applicable to them, so these are rather exceptional.
They also cause build failures with OS X Xcode 5.1 and --enable-checking .

Change-Id: I0ead56387f77459a49093ff66fdea9c033f02f5a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10888
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/comerr/compile_et.c
src/comerr/error_msg.c
src/comerr/et_name.c