Windows: GiveUpAllCallBacks only if non-loopback
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 04:44:25 +0000 (00:44 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:58:25 +0000 (16:58 -0800)
commit3f5f3013e91de3fddaee96598ef0311f8f2d5e22
tree3ea23370f5fc71bc832080a6ea864d02809e8dfa
parentd0a13fe678412464452afae9379d63fa48d41d83
Windows: GiveUpAllCallBacks only if non-loopback

If the only ip addresses are known to be loopback addresses, then
do not waste time by attempting to GiveUpAllCallBacks during suspend
or shutdown.

Change-Id: I28b08e61435a7132ba08c9649010185097df0da0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10429
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c