afs: afs_CacheIsTooFull macro refs wrong constant
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 17:55:58 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 01:51:47 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
commit3fa2f656f3ecc52cf71d17e5f3dadec70b852e93
tree1235ede070cf841d6802af0e92897c1faae3e969
parentb73fa104ea9e1651114377c1e4f8e05705edc6c3
afs: afs_CacheIsTooFull macro refs wrong constant

When afs_CacheIsTooFull tests the number of free blocks it should
use CM_DCACHESPACEFREEPCT (90%) instead of CM_DCACHECOUNTFREEPCT (95%).

Change-Id: I1c9ac4f9a6d03077047837af6ef9a09e256ea07d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10235
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs.h