ubik: remove unused code 25/13325/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 21:58:00 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:57:31 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
commit3fae4ea19a175aed7ff3f6e9c7fdf2aa2f1b5cb3
treefef466b6b7aa60a33fb1cc5a17866af63827b86c
parent809ee49b80d7bc0e720aaebe78fb9ecfd453065d
ubik: remove unused code

ubik_GetVersion and ubik_WaitVersion have been unused since at least
OpenAFS 1.0.  Remove them.

No functional change should be incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: Iee6952f35d8c34e9f05a4e6011f5795f7222fb08
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13325
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/txt/ubik.txt
src/ptserver/ptubik.c
src/ubik/ubik.c
src/ubik/ubik.p.h