vol: Don't use MAX_INT when UINT_MAX will do
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 14:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 19:12:04 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commit3fef4d00c8b0c3d48acc5aec2c2960768cf144cb
tree25a403d17daa1378211ea113a3f3acde9b1225d3
parentbda87d7943d97a02fcc70e48caad65c09e2421b0
vol: Don't use MAX_INT when UINT_MAX will do

limits.h provides us with UINT_MAX, so use this for the maxmimum
size of an unsigned integer, rather than trying to grow our own.

Change-Id: Ia23c45a9e295589929374a8324ea2b3d268ae6c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4420
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vnode.c