doc: Consolidate CAUTIONS notes about volume size
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 20:30:40 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 14:30:17 +0000 (07:30 -0700)
commit3ff8ef499c56008f4d2ebf5b81e08e98eb0c0826
tree8009ed838ca22e0ac8192797a06c872423300f9b
parent5e91c3b5d1a70f7af2e04ac74d98ae6b407f169c
doc: Consolidate CAUTIONS notes about volume size

Change-Id: I264906fb3f61db62c483982f613654a9a897f417
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7597
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
15 files changed:
doc/man-pages/NTMakefile
doc/man-pages/pod1/.gitignore
doc/man-pages/pod1/fragments/volsize-caution.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_listquota.pod.in [moved from doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_listquota.pod with 97% similarity]
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_quota.pod.in [moved from doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_quota.pod with 97% similarity]
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_setquota.pod.in [moved from doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_setquota.pod with 97% similarity]
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_setvol.pod.in [moved from doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_setvol.pod with 98% similarity]
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos.pod.in [moved from doc/man-pages/pod1/vos.pod with 99% similarity]
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_clone.pod.in [moved from doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_clone.pod with 98% similarity]
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_copy.pod.in
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_create.pod.in [moved from doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_create.pod with 99% similarity]
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_examine.pod.in [moved from doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_examine.pod with 99% similarity]
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_move.pod.in [moved from doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_move.pod with 99% similarity]
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_partinfo.pod.in [moved from doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_partinfo.pod with 98% similarity]
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_shadow.pod.in [moved from doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_shadow.pod with 98% similarity]