libafsauthent: export ktc token 'Ex' routines for Unix 28/13128/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 27 May 2018 20:18:12 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:06:02 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
commit4008f83ca80c5ed7b612a13f760b4bb8b9866f2b
tree7d8ea3c68b012b533e158e43c4296786c040c93e
parentcdd1f16f5ef52093a8f7d3f87a45775d3c87b780
libafsauthent: export ktc token 'Ex' routines for Unix

We need these to handle the modern identity structures (they are
already exported on Windows).

Change-Id: I3a3f766e9c9a9fad96f2656c4f066a67cacee4a6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13128
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/libafsauthent/libafsauthent.la.sym