volser doesn't depend on tviced, but on vlserver
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 17:45:01 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 15:54:27 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
commit400c72561e7622716a46a38affd2f5a7842519eb
treeb4fa721bf419b92e3d65c2e37e294c2cd1879a37
parent0246f6e9683fb9e51d0fb0633049ff0125468b2b
volser doesn't depend on tviced, but on vlserver

Nothing within the volser/ directory depends on tviced, so remove the
unecessary dependency. Add an explicit dependency on vlserver, so that
libvldb is available to us.

This is required to get rid of some potential circular loops when we
start including volser objects in libafsauthent

Change-Id: Ibb6b8fb87dfe6e9eb4fa6d1dde195fd5261a8959
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5156
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Makefile.in