spelling corrections in readme files
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 15:40:42 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
committerKen Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 17:07:23 +0000 (09:07 -0800)
commit4042667388406e540c8a6546031d514793ffc8c4
tree2a4dca288e428aa59b810457abbb5d36542f643a
parent81dd4878e7a71b5acfd7a6e6f9be26cd6ab28972
spelling corrections in readme files

Fix spelling errors in readme files.

Change-Id: I62348372d5e226f2b2a3a7732b4a5f8c7331b2ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8876
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
16 files changed:
README-WINDOWS
README.DEVEL
doc/README
doc/txt/README.linux-nfstrans
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/extensions/sample/README
src/afsweb/README
src/afsweb/README.BETA1
src/afsweb/README.BETA2
src/libafsauthent/README
src/mcas/README_LICENSE
src/packaging/README
src/rxkad/README.v5
src/tests/README
src/tests/README.afstools
src/tests/README.dumptool
src/vol/test/README