Add rxgk support to userok 76/10576/23
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 18:03:46 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 08:49:00 +0000 (04:49 -0400)
commit4091b9271b1bfbf27f9d6871aa884df81220861a
tree9bbab04c6a971b058dbeae1737be15f620bbe968
parent69e083d4aaf8731049cbedf85ee5ade31277f251
Add rxgk support to userok

Change-Id: I5da2a89532453b6bec61fc87218a61455e39f6f0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/10576
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Makefile.in
src/auth/Makefile.in
src/auth/userok.c