Update .gitignore files
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:10:36 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 03:26:54 +0000 (20:26 -0700)
commit418886567064c9266824fe940592399e8daac3b9
tree82cd14e3dff1857dca2d61b07b755bcf99f44587
parent18db7ede1c570710d361a2e7cc3a641260e6a08a
Update .gitignore files

Update (and create) .gitignore files across the tree

Change-Id: I7534e4f1eac44e6024f86591a171b63a64c6f320
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7241
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
tests/opr/.gitignore
tests/rx/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]