libafs: fs flushall for unix cm
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 18:46:04 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:35:40 +0000 (08:35 -0800)
commit4197bbecd9d0b2ff0b8eaec75a0df9a64f713cf0
treef9186d4551dbcfd176eecf7b3a99faac4f7ed56a
parent9c07dd592a0b4c55266d63b26118ca23df6747a5
libafs: fs flushall for unix cm

Implement the fs flushall command on the unix cache manager to flush
all volume data.  Uses a new common pioctl code point VIOC_FLUSHALL (14),
registered with the grand.central.org assigned numbers.

Change-Id: I214d8c762573b308d79fa7122a91d48ddd403eb9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7540
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_flushall.pod
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/afs/afs_stats.h
src/config/vioc.h
src/venus/fs.c