Add new file src/venus/cacheout to things that should be ignored.
authorSteve Simmons <scs@umich.edu>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 21:38:27 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:37:49 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
commit41acfb91fa7fefae1f9a69aadc187a1403ec5827
tree7056fbf1950d0b49a8c2c70b2ef320579478bfbf
parentf8ff458ef02d5ef49bc467304e40571d871385c8
Add new file src/venus/cacheout to things that should be ignored.

Change-Id: I57dec46b954ad4c4252997a0dec1db8e2090289b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2719
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/venus/.gitignore