Whine if single-DES keys are in use
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 05:25:48 +0000 (00:25 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:54:42 +0000 (06:54 -0700)
commit4212c7e604bebcb8f20b67c60323263231611bfb
tree45b2434a222e02460d9ae3025e30918ca5dcef57
parentd83c1231cf371ac998304cbb2007ca848a514e0c
Whine if single-DES keys are in use

If we are using single-DES keys in our KeyFile, yell at the
administrator, so they have a chance at realizing that they should
migrate to stronger crypto.

Change-Id: Ic37d9e1cea7ee7e12594be0dec02000f11efc896
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10273
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/ptserver/ptserver.c
src/util/afsutil_prototypes.h
src/util/liboafs_util.la.sym
src/util/serverLog.c
src/viced/viced.c
src/vlserver/vlserver.c
src/volser/volmain.c