libafs: Remove .i Makefile rules 38/13338/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 17:03:37 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 21:03:02 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
commit42625220bb615e2fd7f0dc24e50a502e0596e546
tree4c3c53c2f384ba79ee66e54eaf97e0f77bc2b6c8
parent930d8ee638112ca8bf27a9528c0a527cfab54c7d
libafs: Remove .i Makefile rules

Makefile.common.in defines a suffix rule to generate .i files from .c
files, but we never actually need to do this. The rule originates from
before OpenAFS 1.0, which also did not use the rule. Remove the
unused definitions.

Change-Id: I057b2aca7d17e3e85e93d886a65c954e8d9d708f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13338
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in