libafs/LINUX: update file pos in corrupt dir fix
authorJeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cmu.edu>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 18:21:44 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:36:04 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
commit428ab5deff8efa7334987d2fd2fbc4db053a5562
treee03f0dd7e715461687aa7e2d72cb255a9c65b8e4
parentc636db1eca54844f0ba29cd75f4a0b8181df2162
libafs/LINUX: update file pos in corrupt dir fix

Change-Id: Ia90740d5d7dda026dbeeee7273555c4f68fde166
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9972
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c