update link order
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 19:16:48 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:56:43 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
commit42a3eaae931e209377f765d736e64a802b5e9731
treed7efd33bcf9901798f05318534eca2af9eda01e8
parent7293ddf325b149cae60d3abe7199d08f196bd2b9
update link order

librx needs libsys on irix to get afs_syscall
libsys needs librx for xdr_mumble for rmtsys

Change-Id: I2e4d9771807546c14f8b16b8805c222d79aab8c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1386
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/update/Makefile.in