vlserver: Handle logging of non-rxkad classes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 06:40:14 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 05:27:12 +0000 (22:27 -0700)
commit4356fcbb5b5dd1b5ff2098388d0e70214a5fe898
tree19079e037e28bb51dcf16dd9be789956d8e25096
parent9376f75beca80af69c5437de4023c32646e702b8
vlserver: Handle logging of non-rxkad classes

Expand the 'rxinfo' function so that it is not rxkad specific, and
add the framework to allow other security classes to be added to it.

Change-Id: Idb514be6aafbc69154a7aba4b0ece3330b8b3aed
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5031
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c