Windows: Protect against infinite VIO retries
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 16:06:00 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 03:14:04 +0000 (20:14 -0700)
commit436836d81ad17d78ddfe794db0c3bbf8f31a2783
treea19662bb1405be3f259b9afdee31fe638f3d1f1d
parent594c97675fd961b347b451bd000804962df1b721
Windows: Protect against infinite VIO retries

Keep track of the number of VIO errors reported by the file servers.
If the count exceeds 100, abandon the request.

Change-Id: I4d18ccca732802752c94c9ca1b36ca9a827c72de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9923
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.h