aix: link afs_dynamic_kerbauth to rfc3961
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 21:54:13 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 03:07:00 +0000 (20:07 -0700)
commit4376400259e0a407237f8fc2bffb4262cfb1efbc
tree8cd9839e085ce7f97cc60a70edd6b204d01261eb
parent0cb982c8b4b3abb8ecb9475ee087955a78cd34b2
aix: link afs_dynamic_kerbauth to rfc3961

Change-Id: Ie06fc83382e18f2e90a5f3874a8bb71afa0c4748
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10106
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/tsm41/Makefile.in